Introducing Fullbarr, An exciting, forward thinking independent record label based in Leeds, UK. Focusing on alluring , mood setting and provocative electronic music. FB is powered by the amazing, inspirational parties, music, artists & friends from around the globe.

"it all makes for another interesting EP from fullbarr, which we're following more avidly with each release"- MIXMAG, feb 2012

Sunday, 20 June 2010


Freaks Radio Show @ Noizefm

Last night was the latest edition of the freaks radio show over in Greece which aired not only on 93.5fm radio Noize but on the internet too.

Beta boy was in the mix and played the latest offering from fullbarr due out shortly, Josh Tweek's remix of Le Jockey's Perfect Cadence.

The Freaks Radio Show is hosted by Stelios Peltoglou (Beta Boy ) and Dimitris Mouhteros (Jaymod) and began freaks radio show with purpose to deliver the finest and the freshest releases in our scene, deep tech house ,tech house, minimal and techno releases..groovy and innovating.
The Freaks Radio Show is a live show with Jaymod & Beta Boy presenting on the microfone and mixing for 2 hours every Saturday night on Noizeradio.

Exclusive guestmixes and interviews from Key figures of the underground dance scene are often broadcasted like Alex Flitsch,Sasse,3 Channels,Sian,Jochen Trappe,Dusty Kid,Chaim,Geddes,Paul Brtschitsch,Alland Byallo,Ed Davenport,Sebastian Roya,Dave Dk
,Gavin Herlihy,Guy Gerber,Bonso,Kyros,Guy J,Ctrl+Z,Florian Meindl,P.Toile,Djinxx,Jeff Bennett,Djuma Soundsystem,Jamie Anderson,Dani Casarano,Dani Koenig,Franklin De Costa,Dirt Crew,Stefan Tretau,Afrilounge,Move D,Forteba,Mark August,Matt Masters,Gorge,Masomenos,Zoo Brazil,Subsky.

The Freaks Radio Show Live Saturday 19 June 2010 by The Freaks Radio Show

1. Matt Masters - Live Again (Original) - Metroline
2. KiNK - Kiss The Sky - Boe
2. Channel X - Snug Decent ft. Jake The Rapper - Stil Vor Talent
3. SavasPascalidis - Moirae (Joel Alter Edit Mastered) - Sweatshop
4. Jurek Przezdziecki - La Piece Blue (Jacek Sienkiewicz Remix) - Boshke Beats
5. Bassfort - Dixtrit (jimpster remix) - Freerange
6. Alex Flitsch meets Butch - Brevity Is the soul of wit -
5. Jurek Przezdziecki - La Piece Blue (Paul Brtschitsch extended Remix) - Boshke Beats
7. Channel X - We Love The X - Stil Vor Talent
8. Ilario Alicante - Dont Stop (Original Mix) - Cecille
9. Le Jockey - Perfect Cadence (Josh Tweek remix) - Fullbarr
10. Findling - Gotta Feeling (Soukie.. Windish Remix) - Hi Freaks
11. Andre Crom & Luca Doobie - Sometimes (Federico Molinari Rmx) - OFF Recordings
12. Gadi Mizrahi - Can't Stop This Feeling (Lee Curtiss remix) - Simple Records
13. Dixie Yure - By Defection - Nordik Net
14. Donnacha Costello - It's What We Do (KiNK & Neville Watson Rework) - Poker Flat
15. Patrick Chardronnet - Eve By Night - Connaisseur
16. Holger Zilske, Dave DK and El Txef- A Te guardo una tarde de Sol - Factor City
17. Martinez - Solaris - Moon Harbour
18. Pele - Viva Macarena - Tanzbar Musik

Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]